Meet Our Team

management team

Chris Papariello - Executive Vice President

Edward Murray - Director of Strategic Accounts

Mark Sweeney - Director of Supplier Relations & Administration

Matthew Sokolowski - Director of On Premise

Chris Zanzarella - Director of Supplier Relations

Sue Frantz - Director of Trade Marketing

Justin Kahhan - Manager of Fine Wine

Office: 610-902-9400


View The Majestic Product Portfolio on SevenFifty

View The Majestic Product Portfolio on SevenFifty

Off Premise

Mark Sweeney 610-984-4119, mark.sweeney@alliedbeverage

Director of Supplier Relations & Administration

Kevin Policz – 724-249-3878, kevin.policz@alliedbeverage.com

Sales Manager Off Premise PLCB and Grocery

On Premise

Matthew Sokolowski - 201-397-4475, matthew.sokolowski@alliedbeverage.com

Director of On Premise

East Team On Premise

Andrew Sanderbeck - 610-937-9889,  andrew.sanderbeck@alliedbeverage.com

East Regional On Premise Manager

Victor Ykoruk - 215-896-1003, victor.ykoruk@alliedbeverage.com

Philadelphia

Rebekah Oates - 610-368-9924, rebekah.oates@alliedbeverage.com

Southern Chester/Delaware, Western Montgomery

Kevin Rhoades - 570-274-6273, kevin.rhoades@alliedbeverage.com

Bucks/Montgomery

Michael Walsh - 484-433-2906, michael.walsh@alliedbeverage.com

Philadelphia Suburbs

Frank Taormina -  310-650-6724, frank.taormina@alliedbeverage.com

Philadelphia

Jody Jackman - 202-746-4045, jody.jackman@alliedbeverage.com

Lehigh Valley

West and Central Team On Premise

Brian Hartman – 412-612-0759, brian.hartman@alliedbeverage.com 

Butler County

 Wade Fox – 412-215-5219,wade.fox@alliedbeverage.com

Pittsburgh/ South Hills

 Nick Biondi – 412-965-7459, nick.biondi@alliedbeverage.com

Pittsburgh/ East

 Emily Heise – 412-977-7739, emily.heise@alliedbeverage.com

Pittsburgh

  Jason Furjanic - 267-391-8332, jason.furjanic@alliedbeverage.com

   Central PA